How do email notifications work?
To make managing your e-signatures easy, Signaturely sends you email notifications. Let’s see how they work:
1) Log in to your Signaturely account and go to Profile Settings.
2) On the ‘Profile’ page, scroll down to the "Notifications" section.
3) You will be able to check and un-check if you want to download the following notifications:
Receive signing reminders: With this option, you will get a notification each time you need it.
Send me an email notification…
After signing and sending a document: With this notification, you will receive an email when you use the “Sign Now” option and send a signature request.
Once a document I sent gets signed: With this notification, you will receive an email when one of your signers signs a document.
When a document I sent is opened: With this notification, you will receive an email when one of your signers views the document; this way, you will be able to reach out if they didn’t move forward with the signing request.
Every day with the outstanding number of signature requests: With this notification, you will receive a brief update on all the documents you have “Awaiting.”
Send an email to all parties in an ordered signature request when the request has started: With this notification, your signer will know when they will be required on a Signature request with a “Custom signing order.” This email will be sent to all parties as soon as the Signature Request is sent.
After the document ends Processing: You will be able to get an email when your documents are processed.
Send a Document PDF Copy…
When the document is completed - Email me a copy: Your signer will get an email with the signed file attached
When the document is completed - Email them a copy: Your signer will get an email with the signed file attached.
Note: If you uncheck them, the notifications will stop for you and your signers on future documents that you create.
4) Once you’ve made the changes to email notifications, make sure to save them. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the big blue button that says ‘Save,’ and you’re all set!